• TSX Exchange: EFX
  • (CAD) $
  • Volume:

TSX: quotes delayed at least 20 minutes
Investors

Analysts' Coverage

Analyst Name Email
AltaCorp Capital Aaron MacNeil amacneil@altacorpcapital.com
BMO Capital Market Michael Mazar michael.mazar@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Jon Morrison jon.morrison@cibc.ca
Industrial Alliance Elias Foscolos efoscolos@iagto.ca
National Bank Financial Greg Colman greg.colman@nbc.ca
Peters & CO Ltd. Jeff Fetterly jfetterly@petersco.com
Raymond James Andrew Bradford andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Benjamin Owens benjamin.owens@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Vladislav Vlad vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Scott Treadwell scott.treadwell@tdsecurities.com